CRISIS will NOT stop at the BORDER.....

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

UniqueCritique

Jan 28, 2021
Even if the FEDS will NOT protect the people in their path, the citizens need to be ALERTED about the danger that is headed their way!!
These large CROWDS are bringing COVID right to their doorstep. This time the SILENCE of the MEDIA could mean DEATH.
And not just a LOST election.

It is NO LONGER A GAME; this battle for the airwaves; this CENSORSHIP. I am a nurse. I know what I am saying.
We have to get the truth out. Call everyone you know. They will call everyone they know.
BIDEN & PELOSI are bringing in even MORE TROOPS to fortify the Capitol. The real news said up to 20,000
WHILE THEY LEAVE THE REST OF US UNPROTECTED.

Add A "NO" to the COVID BILL to the phone tree. $140 MILLION .for PELOSI's friends. $100 MILLION for Schumer's BRIDGE to CANADA.
$1400 NOT to your kids but for gov't employees who still have jobs. Millions for the arts and music. BILLIONS for schools THAT ARE
NOT EVEN OPEN. Just the budget items listed here would PAY FOR A LOT OF BACK RENTS and increased gas prices.

Let;s please get the word out. I will breath a LOT easier.

UniqueCritique

Jan 28, 2021
Even if the FEDS will NOT protect the people in their path, the citizens need to be ALERTED about the danger that is headed their way!!
These large CROWDS are bringing COVID right to their doorstep. This time the SILENCE of the MEDIA could mean DEATH.

It is NO LONGER A GAME; this battle for the airwaves; this CENSORSHIP. I am a nurse. I know what I am saying.
We have to get the truth out. Call everyone you know. They will call everyone they know.
BIDEN & PELOSI are bringing in even MORE TROOPS to fortify the Capitol. The real news said up to 20,000