Even Steve Bannon Goes Crickets On Mike Lindell's New Video - Scientific Proof - MAN UP STEVE

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

Lajo

Feb 12, 2021
Yesterday Mike release a new video with some very compelling evidence on Election Fraud. If you program computer you will understand he shows it is possible to code a Fraud. Steve questioned Mike yesterday before the release but after it was released ..................... It seems to be more of a thank you for advertising with us Mike interview. Don't get me wrong I like Steve and what he has to say. I am no expert on this but feel that Election Fraud has to be front and center. Sure Steve has to keep the War Room business hopping and to do that he has to go to the other news but lets face it MAGA will not see results on issues like the pipeline, border wall etc., Russia Hoax is a good example of why that is not going to happen. The only person who can do something about it is TRUMP but he has been benched by Fraud. If you want to play the 4 year clock game then good luck with that because it is not going to go your way. If you cannot win an election with a LandSlide then you lost all future elections. Thank God Mike is pushing the right buttons and that he is getting 150 +++ million people looking at his videos using his site LindellTv (a site which looks like it was slapped together) with content that is compelling and explains how a LandSlide Win got turned into a lose. Too many people are making money on this and that includes Steve for kicking the can down the road. If someone should make money on this it should be Lindell and I think that will happen with his new site if it is built by the right people and has enough servers so it does not crash as millions try to use it. Worst scenario is a lot of people around the world will get to see the evidence and how dirty politics is and how sites like F