Limbaugh: 'I'm on thin ice saying this' about Biden

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

Citizen X

Staff Member
Dec 2, 2019
www.warroomforum.com
1611246514498.png

Rush Limbaugh said he believes Democrats are fully aware the 2020 presidential election was illegitimate.
This is great if you have not heard it.

RUSH SAYS...

"I think they know that they are not – I gotta be very careful here in the words I choose. I think they know that this is something that's been arranged rather than legitimately sought and won," Limbaugh said on his national broadcast.

"They have not legitimately won it. Now, I'm on thin ice saying this. I'm making myself a target saying this, but I've been doing this for 30 years. And it's really no different today than 30 years ago. No different than last week, in terms of the way I approach this. It's almost a question of legitimacy.

"I'm almost of the mind that they know that there's not a full-fledged legitimacy to this. But it doesn't matter because they're able to lie to themselves. They're able to tell themselves stories. They really don't have anybody there [at the inauguration] and they've got people replaced by 200,000 flags, 200,000 flags that have been placed on the Washington mall."

JACK MAXEY IS A HERO.

Jan 9, 2021
What does Rush fear? "Thin ice"? We already fell through the f***ing ice, Rush. This was an outright fraudulent election, and everyone knows it (except half the country that is sheep and watches CNN).

In fact, it was a coup d'etat. Biden, Harris and a bunch of people should literally be executed for treason and the legitimate president re-installed. Hunter Biden was on stage at that fake ceremony. I nearly vomited.

This is a situation not unlike Venezuela, where Maduro was fraudulently elected using--wait for it--Dominion Voting Systems machines. Their real president is Juan Guaido.