Matt Gaetz Delivers Powerhouse Speech Last Night… Confirms Everything!

  • Join War Room Forum!

    Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

    Sign Up    Live Chat Login


Citizen X

Moderator
Staff Member
Dec 2, 2019
1,950
3,184
113
www.warroomforum.com
1610038145824.png


U.S. Rep. Matt Gaetz delivered a fiery speech from the House floor defending President Donald Trump and addressing protests that rocked the nation’s capital.

The Florida Republican elicited both applause and boos from his colleagues in Congress Wednesday as he reminded them that Trump had asked protestors to be peaceful. He expressed his gratitude to law enforcement who defended the Capitol when it was overrun by protesters but blamed the violence on Antifa and the left’s rhetoric.

 

Lady Patriot

Senior Member
Dec 30, 2020
1,140
1,952
113
CALIFORNIA
View attachment 398

U.S. Rep. Matt Gaetz delivered a fiery speech from the House floor defending President Donald Trump and addressing protests that rocked the nation’s capital.

The Florida Republican elicited both applause and boos from his colleagues in Congress Wednesday as he reminded them that Trump had asked protestors to be peaceful. He expressed his gratitude to law enforcement who defended the Capitol when it was overrun by protesters but blamed the violence on Antifa and the left’s rhetoric.

https://protrumpnews.com/list-of-republican-senators-not-standing-with-trump/

…list of RINO Senators NOT STANDING WITH TRUMP:
BIDEN - VOTE FOR TRUMP ELECTORS - NOT FRAUD - JPEG.jpg

Kelly.Loeffler@loeffler.senate.gov - Sen. Kelly Loeffler


John.Barrasso@barrasso.senate.gov - Sen. John Barrasso

Pat.Toomey@toomey.senate.gov - Sen. Pat Toomey

John.Thune@thune.senate.gov - Sen. John Thune

Tim.Scott@scott.senate.gov - Sen. Tim Scott

Richard.Shelby@shelby.senate.gov - Sen. Richard Shelby.

Ben.Sasse@sasse.senate.gov - Sen. Ben Sasse

Mike.Rounds@rounds.senate.gov - Sen. Mike Rounds

Rob.Portman@portman.senate.gov - Sen. Rob Portman.

Mitt.Romney@romney.senate.gov - Sen. Mitt Romney.

Lisa.Murkowski@murkowski.senate.gov - Sen. Lisa Murkowski

Jerry.Moran@moran.senate.gov - Sen. Jerry Moran

Mike.Lee@lee.senate.gov - Sen. Mike Lee

MitchMcConnell@mcconnell.senate.gov - Sen. Mitch McConnell

James.Inhofe@inhofe.senate.gov - Sen. James Inhofe

John.Hoeven@hoeven.senate.gov - Sen. John Hoeven

Deb.Fischer@fischer.senate.gov - Sen. Deb Fischer

Kevin.Cramer@cramer.senate.gov - Sen. Kevin Cramer

Tom.Cotton@cotton.senate.gov - Sen. Tom Cotton

John.Corrnyn@corrnyn.senate.gov - Sen. John Cornyn

Susan.Collins@collins.senate.gov - Sen. Susan Collins

Bill.Cassidy@cassidy.senate.gov - Sen. Bill Cassidy

Shelly.Capito@capito.senate.gov - Sen. Shelley Capito.

Richard.Burr@burr.senate.gov - Sen. Richard Burr
 

WednesdayAdams6161

New Member
Jan 8, 2021
3
13
3
View attachment 398

U.S. Rep. Matt Gaetz delivered a fiery speech from the House floor defending President Donald Trump and addressing protests that rocked the nation’s capital.

The Florida Republican elicited both applause and boos from his colleagues in Congress Wednesday as he reminded them that Trump had asked protestors to be peaceful. He expressed his gratitude to law enforcement who defended the Capitol when it was overrun by protesters but blamed the violence on Antifa and the left’s rhetoric.

Thank you sir for being brave enough to stand up to these traitors!! Thank God for men & women like you! Please keep fighting, 75 million of us stand behind you!
 
  • Like
Reactions: Meperaino

4AMERICA

New Member
Jan 8, 2021
4
3
1
I pray they all los their seats as well as jobs. Have no business calling themselves Republicans. TRAITORS
 

Watch War Room Live!

Hey Deplorable! Join us...

Never miss out. Join in on all that our community as to offer!

Sign Me Up!

WR Forum Sponsors

Pro Trump News