Need more info on Dan Schultz and precinct project

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

momaziz

Feb 19, 2021
I'm new to all this, and trying to go to the "precinct project" website which was given on War Room recently, but can't find it, I must have listened wrong on the air. (computer skills somewhat lacking.) I'm interested in getting involved (newly retired!) Can anyone help me actually find the right site (I'm very interested in the whole concept but don't fully understand it yet. Seems like we need lots more MAGA committeemen/women at the county level in the Republican party.

Thank you!

Psalm 27

Feb 13, 2021
I'm new to all this, and trying to go to the "precinct project" website which was given on War Room recently, but can't find it, I must have listened wrong on the air. (computer skills somewhat lacking.) I'm interested in getting involved (newly retired!) Can anyone help me actually find the right site (I'm very interested in the whole concept but don't fully understand it yet. Seems like we need lots more MAGA committeemen/women at the county level in the Republican party.

Thank you!