Really .. you are going to make us save you again !

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

So no chance for justice??

As a Veteran I feel as though my country has turned its back on me and all the generations before me.

I was told to fight and kill to give others what we have in America...

We did ....

We fought and died to give those the right to free and fair elections.

Only to come home to learn that same right to a free and fair election is not possible...

And we are traitors for questioning...

are you f***ing joking ...

No court , no political party has the nerve or honor to clean this mess up ??

So the country is just going to put it on the shoulders of the 1% again ???

If so

Stand the f*** out down ..

because if that’s the answer Hell is coming ..

once you break the glass you can’t put us back in ...

It would be best for all for some one other then 1% could stand the f*** yo and fix this ...

but if what this post says is true ... then I guess we Veterans only have one choice..

Because we took an Otha to defend this county UNLIKE YOU ...

You can’t wait two years...

A free country MUST hold its leaders accountable or it is no longer free.

It’s that simple... this is not a collage Lab you can’t negotiate with power

Did you have a class on that !

The courts expect us to wait until October of this year to hear what we know !!! How enraging how disrespectful

Democratic and Republicans refuse to do the right thing and stand up for the ones that elected them.

How disrespectful

I find it so sad no one else’s is willing to go to the next level ..

you really are not deserving the freedom I , my father and both my grandfathers fought and killed for so you could enjoy a free country to raise your family and gain as much wealth as you could image...