TOP CONSTITUTION LAWYER SHOWS HOW TO DEFEND YOURSELF AGAINTS COVID-19 FREEDOM RIGHTS

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

caroletucotte

Feb 13, 2021

preview video on bitchute Click to watch "Breaking Justice" with Rick Martin on Frequency Wars https://uimedianetwork.org/breaking-justice

frequency-wars.png
Have the wheels of justice gone off the rails? Where are all the constitutional civil rights
Constitutional Law Group to defend human freedom, and ensure a bright future for our children. We have created videos to teach you what your rights are, and how you can protect your life.

Lawyer Rick Martin​

Rick Martin, Constitutional Lawyer
I am not a "B.A.R. ATTORNEY" whose first duty is to the court. I am a Constitutional Lawyer with over 30 thousand hours of Law Study and courtroom experience.
  • I am fearless and wise when it comes taking care of my clients.

• I go after corrupt clerks posing as so-called judges, prosecutors and law enforcement officers who violate the public trust and "Our" September 17th, 1787 Constitution for the United States of America.

The Constitution Does Not give "We the People" Our rights; Our Creator does.​

The Constitution is the contract between "We the People" and our government.
The Constitution was a contract signed to Limit government and safeguard Our Unalienable Rights from the trespasses of government.
Rick Martin from the Constitutional Law Group is nicknamed 'the Judge Killer' because he has put more corrupt judges and law enforcement officers behind prison walls, than anyone else. He was raised in a law enforcement family, and has studied law for over 30,000 hours. Martin helped tens of thousands of businesses in America stay open, during the criminal lockdowns.He will teach you how the Constitution was created up to prevent the kind of tyranny we are experiencing right now.